ConSalt

Learn more

In today's business world, IT is a core tool for implementing corporate strategy. We work with companies to develop and implement needs-based, license-compliant IT deployment concepts that are both practical and cost-effective.

Learn more

ConZert

Learn more

IT managers and staff need to know the best approaches for managing IT operations, but knowing about the contractual aspects of software usage is no less important. Our comprehensive training concept is customized and targeted to bring your staff up to speed, from the CIO to the license manager.

Learn more

ConFirm

Learn more

Knowing which hardware and software is deployed throughout your company, as well as the licenses you've bought, is essential preparation for when software vendors perform audits. We help companies capture and qualify the relevant information to allow them to generate and substantiate a sound license position.

Learn more

ConTract

Learn more

Managing license agreements and IT service contracts is a complex task. We support companies in license negotiations with software vendors and service providers, administrate and monitor agreements, and analyze them with the goal of sustainable optimization.

Learn more

ConFour

Learn more

License managers’ daily routine is full of time-consuming clarification processes. We free up license managers by taking over operational license management tasks as a managed service. Thanks to our experience and tools, we can execute these tasks faster and more cheaply.

Learn more

What exactly does evergreen IT mean?

Evergreen IT does not describe a datacenter in some needle forest. Instead, the goal is to …
IT
We use cookies to analyse the usage of our website and to improve the user experience. You agree that we use cookies when you use our site. Read more …

IT ist heute ein zentrales Instrument für die Um­setzung der Unter­nehmens­strategie. Wir unter­stützen Unter­nehmen bei der Ent­wicklung und Um­setzung praxis­tauglicher Kon­zepte für den bedarfs­gerechten und wirtschaft­lichen Einsatz von IT und die lizenz­kon­forme Nutzung von Software.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Das Wissen um geeignete Methoden für den IT Betrieb ist für IT Führungs­kräfte und Mitarbeiter ebenso von Be­deutung, wie das Wissen um vertragliche Re­gelungen in der Nutzung von Soft­ware. Unser umfas­sendes Schulungs­konzept ermöglicht die indi­viduelle und ziel­gerichtete Aus- und Weiterbildung vom CIO bis zum Lizenz­manager.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Transparenz zu der eingesetzten Hard und Software und zu den er­worbenen Lizenzen ist eine wesentliche Voraus­setzung, um auf eventuelle Nach­prüfungen durch Software­hersteller vor­bereitet zu sein. Wir helfen Unter­nehmen bei der Aufnahme und Quali­fizierung relevanter Daten mit dem Ziel einer belastbaren Lizenzbilanz.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Das Management von Lizenz und IT Service Verträgen stellt eine komplexe Unternehmens­aufgabe dar. Wir begleiten Unter­nehmen in der Ver­handlung von Verträgen mit Software­herstellern und Dienst­leistern, verwalten und überwachen Ver­träge und analysieren sie mit dem Ziel einer nachhaltigen Opti­mierung.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Die tägliche Routine eines Lizenz­managers ist angefüllt mit zeit­intensiven Klärungs­prozessen. Wir ent­lasten Lizenz­manager, indem wir operative Tätig­keiten im Lizenz­management als Managed Service über­nehmen, die wir auf Grund unserer Er­fahrungen und den von uns ein­gesetzten Tools schneller und kosten­günstiger umsetzen können.

Erfahren Sie mehr
Wir verwenden Cookies, um die Nutzung unserer Web­site zu analy­sieren und diese für Sie zu ver­bes­sern. Sie erklären Sie sich damit ein­ver­stan­den, dass wir Cookies ein­set­zen, wenn Sie unsere Seite weiter nutzen. Weiterlesen …